01/07/18 Sun AM – Missionary Josh Edwards

Read More

01/03/18 Wed PM – Larry Clements – Study Of Israel

Read More

12/31/17 Sun AM – James Taylor – Pursuit Of Happiness

Read More

12/20/17 Wed PM – Larry Clements – Study Of Israel

Read More

12/17/17 Sun AM – Ryan Copico – Pursuit Of Happiness

Read More

12/10/17 Sun AM – James Taylor – Merry Christmas God Loves You

Read More

12/06/17 Wed PM – Rob Leonard

Read More

12/03/17 Sun AM – Pursuit Of Happiness – James Taylor

Read More

11/29/17 Wed PM – Study of Israel with Larry Clements

Read More

11/26/17 Sun AM – Chase Reynolds

Read More