01/28/18 Sun AM – James Taylor – The Lord’s Supper

Read More

01/24/18 Wed PM – James Taylor

Read More

01/21/18 Sun AM – James Taylor – Reconnect

Read More

01/14/18 Sun AM – James Taylor – Pursuit of Happiness

Read More

01/10/18 Wed PM – James Taylor – Fear

Read More

01/07/18 Sun AM – Missionary Josh Edwards

Read More

01/03/18 Wed PM – Larry Clements – Study Of Israel

Read More

12/31/17 Sun AM – James Taylor – Pursuit Of Happiness

Read More

12/20/17 Wed PM – Larry Clements – Study Of Israel

Read More

12/17/17 Sun AM – Ryan Copico – Pursuit Of Happiness

Read More