12/03/17 Sun AM – Pursuit Of Happiness – James Taylor

Read More

11/29/17 Wed PM – Study of Israel with Larry Clements

Read More

11/26/17 Sun AM – Chase Reynolds

Read More

11/19/17 Sun AM – Pursuit Of Happiness – James Taylor

Read More

11/15/17 Wed PM – Study Of Israel With Larry Clements

Read More

11/12/17 Sun AM – Josh Bazar

Read More

11/08/17 Wed PM – James Taylor

Read More

11/05/17 Sun AM – James Taylor – Pursuit of Happiness Sermon 1

Read More

11/01/17 Wed PM – James Taylor

Read More

10/29/17 Sun AM – James Taylor – When You Pray

Read More