07/30/17 Sun AM – James Taylor – Living Smaller

Read More

07/26/17 Wed PM – Josh Bazar

Read More

07/23/17 Sun AM – Larry Clements

Sunday Sermon

Read More

07/19/17 Wed PM – James Taylor

Wednesday Night Sermon

Read More

07/16/17 Sun AM – James Taylor – Job Series

 Thy Will Be Done, Sermon

Read More

07/12/17 Wed PM – James Taylor

Wednesday Night Sermon

Read More

07/08/17 Sun AM – James Taylor – Job Series

 Sermon

Read More

07/05/17 Wed PM – James Taylor

Wednesday Night Sermon

Read More

07/02/17 Sun AM – James Taylor – Job Series

 Sermon

Read More

06/28/17 Wed PM – James Taylor

Wednesday Night Sermon 

Read More