06/18/17 Sun AM – James Taylor – So You Had A Bad Day

So You Had A Bad Day Sermon

Read More

06/14/17 Wed PM – James Taylor

Wednesday Night Sermon

Read More

06/11/17 Sun AM – Ryan Copico – Fight For Joy

Fight For Joy Sermon

Read More

06/04/17 Sun AM – James Taylor – Re-Creation

Re-Creation Sermon

Read More

05/31/17 Wed PM – Larry Clements

Sermon

Read More

05/28/17 Sun AM – James Taylor

Sermon

Read More

05/17/17 Wed PM – James Taylor

Wed PM Service

Read More

05/14/17 Sun AM – Larry Clements – Life Group Series

Life Groups Sermon

Read More

05/10/17 Wed PM – Rob Leonard

Wednesday Night Service

Read More

05/07/17 Sun AM – Blake Parsley

Blake Parsley and The Amazon Project sermon

Read More