07/16/17 Sun AM – James Taylor – Job Series

 Thy Will Be Done, Sermon

Read More

07/12/17 Wed PM – James Taylor

Wednesday Night Sermon

Read More

07/08/17 Sun AM – James Taylor – Job Series

 Sermon

Read More

07/05/17 Wed PM – James Taylor

Wednesday Night Sermon

Read More

07/02/17 Sun AM – James Taylor – Job Series

 Sermon

Read More

06/28/17 Wed PM – James Taylor

Wednesday Night Sermon 

Read More

06/25/17 Sun AM – James Taylor – Job Series

  Sermon 

Read More

06/18/17 Sun AM – James Taylor – So You Had A Bad Day

So You Had A Bad Day Sermon

Read More

06/14/17 Wed PM – James Taylor

Wednesday Night Sermon

Read More

06/11/17 Sun AM – Ryan Copico – Fight For Joy

Fight For Joy Sermon

Read More